Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Elliott Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Elliott Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Timothy Elliott

Timothy Elliott

Principal

tim@elliottinsurance.com
937-325-2465

Todd Elliott

Todd Elliott

Vice President

todd@elliottinsurance.com
937-325-2465

Timothy Elliott III

Timothy Elliott III

Vice President

telliott@elliottinsurance.com
937-325-2465

Jodi Hayslip

Jodi Hayslip

Account Manager

jodi@elliottinsurance.com
937-325-2465

Julie Boles

Julie Boles

Account Manager

julie@elliottinsurance.com
937-325-2465

Tim Sloan

Tim Sloan

Vice President

tsloan@elliottinsurance.com
937-325-2465

Elliott Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.